The Prize Committee

The Committee consists of six members. To be eligible one has to hold or have held a full professorship at a Swedish university working on small business and entre-preneurship issues. The Committee members are appointed solely based on their scientific credentials. The discussions within the Committee are strictly confidential.
Read more